The Second Chakra

The second chakra is Svadhisthana. It translates as “one’s own abode or place of dwelling” and is depicted with six petals that radiate the color orange.

The second chakra sits below the navel near the pubis area. It is associated with the skin, the reproductive organs, the kidneys, the bladder, and the circulatory and lymphatic systems. Water is the element of the second chakra, and water is the essence of life. This chakra is linked with our emotions, fears, anxieties, and our sexuality.

Photo Gallery of The Second Chakra

Click to on Photo for Next The Second Chakra Images

The Second Chakra_19.jpg

The Second Chakra_15.jpg

The Second Chakra_14.jpg

The Second Chakra_10.jpg

The Second Chakra_0.jpg

The Second Chakra_1.jpg

The Second Chakra_9.jpg

Leave a Reply