Scale Pose Yoga

In addition to Para-Brahman, this crown chakra is ruled by Siva, whose symbol is placed in the middle of the lotus. Scale Pose Yoga Ajna, also known as the third eye. This chakra is located in the brain and externally depicted on the forehead, midway between the eyes.Scale Pose Yoga It is also called the guru chakra because it is said that it is through this point that the student receives telepathic communication from the teacher. It is associated with the sense of individuality and intuition and with the seed mantra OM. Its symbol is a bluish-gray, two-petaled lotus circumscribing a phallic symbol and downward-pointing triangle. The presiding deities are Parama-Shiva and Hakini, and ajna is also associated with the supreme element. Vishudda, pure.

Scale Pose Yoga Photo Gallery

Maybe You Like Them Too

Leave a Reply

− 1 = 2